This page only supports your browser to a limited extent. Do you need to install a more modern browser (e.g. Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox).

Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue shopping

Montessori kid shop

Black White Lightning Cards 0-3 Months, High Contrast Cards Baby Newborn Visual Stimulus

8,99€ 12,99€
  • Multi-pattern and High Contrast Colors: Baby contrast cards developed by educational experts. Different themes are designed according to the visual development characteristics of babies of different ages;Level 1: 0-3 months (Black & White Pictures), Level 2: 3-6 months (Black & White+ RGB Images), Stage 3: 6-12 Months (Colorful Images), Stage 4: 12-36 Months (Colorful Images), You can buy the flashcards according to your baby's age
  • Baby Cards for 0-3 Months: Studies have shown that newborn babies' vision is blurred and sensitive to black and white. Parents can use the black and white visual card to stimulate baby vision through simple black and high-contrast images
  • Develop Baby's Visual Cognition: Baby visual stimulation cards are a must-have for the child's visual development,The use of children's cards at an early age can promote immediate right-brain memory. Black and white lightning cards are also a good helper for parents, when the baby is crying when changing the diaper, you can use the visual card to attract the baby's attention
  • Easy to Clean: All baby flash cards are finished with matte lamination and eco-friendly ink. The rounded corners can ensure the baby won't be scratched by the cards

Of course! We offer one 14-day withdrawal period for goods that you have bought in our online shop. ☑️

If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, or have received faulty or damaged goods, simply email our customer service team at info@montessorikid.shop. Please include the email address and order number of the order, describe the problem and, if possible, include photos. We always strive to respond within 3 days or less

On request, we will send you a return label and return slip by email. ????

We thank you for your cooperation!

You can find more information about a return in our FAQ Frequently asked questions and answers page. 

Black White Lightning Cards 0-3 Months, High Contrast Cards Baby Newborn Visual Stimulus

8,99€ 12,99€

Diese Seite unterstützt Ihren Brower nur eingeschränkt. Müssen Sie einen moderneren Brower installieren (z.B. Edge, Chrome, Safari, oder Firefox).

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer

Einkauf fortfahren

Montessori kid shop

Schwarz Weiß Blitz Karten 0-3 Monate, Hohe Kontrastkarten Baby Neugeborene Visual Stimulus

€8,99 €12,99
  • Multi-muster und hohe kontrastfarben: Baby Kontrastkarten von Bildungsexperten entwickelt.Verschiedene Themen wurden entsprechend den visuellen Entwicklungseigenschaften von Babys unterschiedlichen Alters entworfen;Stufe 1: 0-3 Monate (Schwarz Weiß Bilder), Stufe 2: 3-6 Monate (Schwarz Weiß+RGB Bilder), Stufe 3: 6-12 Monate (Bunte Bilder), Stufe 4: 12-36 Monate (Bunte Bilder), Sie können die Lernkarten nach dem Alter Ihres Babys kaufen
  • Baby karten fur 0-3 Monate:Studien haben gezeigt, dass die Sicht von Neugeborenen verschwommen ist und empfindlich auf Schwarzweiß reagieren.Eltern können die visuelle Schwarz-Weiß-Karte verwenden, um die Babyvision durch einfaches Schwarzweiß zu stimulieren kontrastreiche Bilder
  • Entwickeln Sie die visuelle Wahrnehmung von Babys: Baby Visual Stimulation Cards sind ein Muss für die visuelle Entwicklung des Kindes,Die Verwendung von Kinderkarten im frühen Alter kann das sofortige Gedächtnis der rechten Gehirnhälfte fördern. Schwarz Weiß Blitz Karten sind auch ein guter Helfer für Eltern,wenn das Baby beim Windelwechsel weint, können Sie mit der visuellen Karte die Aufmerksamkeit des Babys auf sich ziehen
  • Leicht zu reinigen: Alle Baby-Flash-Karten sind mit einer matten Laminierung versehen und mit umweltfreundlicher Tinte.Die abgerundeten Ecken können sicherstellen, dass das Baby nicht von den Karten zerkratzt wird

Wir bieten eine 14-Tage-Widerrufsfrist bei Waren, die Du in unserem Online Shop gekauft haben.

Wenn Du mit deinem Artikel nicht zu 100% zufrieden bist, oder Du fehlerhafte oder beschädigte Ware erhalten hast, klicke hier um die Retour anzumelden. 

Solltest du weitere Fragen haben, melde dich gerne bei unserem Kundendienstteam info@montessorikid.shop

 

Wir danken Dir für deine Mithilfe!

Weitere Informationen zu einer Rückgabe finden Sie in unserer FAQ Häufig gestellte Fragen und Antworten Seite. 

Schwarz Weiß Blitz Karten 0-3 Monate, Hohe Kontrastkarten Baby Neugeborene Visual Stimulus

€8,99 €12,99