This page only supports your browser to a limited extent. Do you need to install a more modern browser (e.g. Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox).

Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue shopping

Montessori kid shop

Montessori Kid® Avocado stacking toy made of food grade silicone, Montessori toy baby stacking game

34,70€
  • Safety and high-quality material with CE: 100% food grade silicone, without BPA, PVC, latex and phthalates. Hygienic and naturally antibacterial, can be put in the mouth. Certified food safety according to European standards.
  • EASY TO CLEAN: This stacking toy is dishwasher safe. Heat resistant up to 220 degrees. Can be easily cleaned with washing-up liquid and then rinsed under running water. To sterilize the product, it can also be poured over with boiling water or boiled in water for five minutes.
  • Long service life: This silicone rainbow grows with your baby. Thanks to the 100% safe silicone design and material, your child can use it from an early age. It can be used in many ways, as a teething toy, construction toy, decorative object, baking pan, etc.
  • Montessori Education: This is an innovative Montessori educational toy that will increase your child's creativity, motor skills and coordination. Eye-hand coordination, color and shape recognition are encouraged.
  • Great gift idea: gifts for babies from 6 months

We offer one 14-day withdrawal period for goods that you have bought in our online shop.

If you are not 100% satisfied with your item, or you have received faulty or damaged goods, click here  to register the return. 

If you have any further questions, please contact our customer service team info@montessorikid.shop

 

We thank you for your help!

You can find more information about a return in our FAQ Frequently asked questions and answers page. 

Montessori Kid® Avocado stacking toy made of food grade silicone, Montessori toy baby stacking game

34,70€

Diese Seite unterstützt Ihren Brower nur eingeschränkt. Müssen Sie einen moderneren Brower installieren (z.B. Edge, Chrome, Safari, oder Firefox).

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer

Einkauf fortfahren

Montessori kid shop

Montessori Kid® Avocado Stapelspielzeug aus Lebensmittel-Silikon, Montessori Spielzeug Baby Steckspiel

€34,70
  • Sicherheit und Hochwertiges Material mit CE: 100% Lebensmittel-Silikon, Ohne BPA, PVC, Latex und Phthalate. Hygienisch und natürlich antibakteriell, kann in den Mund genommen werden. Zertifizierte Lebensmittelsicherheit nach Europäischen Normen.
  • Leicht zu reinigen: dieses Stapelspielzeug ist spülmaschinenfest. Hitzebeständig bis 220 Grad. Kann einfach mit Spülmittel gereinigt werden und anschließend unter fließendem Wasser abgespült werden. Um das Produkt zu sterilisieren kann es auch mit kochendem Wasser übergossen werden oder fünf Minuten in Wasser ausgekocht werden.
  • Lange Nutzungsdauer: Dieser Regenbogen aus Silikon wächst mit Ihrem Baby mit. Dank des Designs und des Materials aus 100% sicherem Silikon kann dein Kind es von klein schon von klein auf verwenden Es kann vielfältig genutzt werden, als Beißspielzeug, Konstruktionsspielzeug, Dekorationsobjekt, Backform etc.
  • Montessori Pädagogik: Dies ist ein innovatives Montessori-Lernspielzeug, das die Kreativität, Motorik und Koordination deines Kindes steigern wird. Die Augen-Hand-Koordination, Farb- und Formerkennung wird gefördert.
  • Super Geschenke Idee: Geschenke für Babys ab 6 Monate

Wir bieten eine 14-Tage-Widerrufsfrist bei Waren, die Du in unserem Online Shop gekauft haben.

Wenn Du mit deinem Artikel nicht zu 100% zufrieden bist, oder Du fehlerhafte oder beschädigte Ware erhalten hast, klicke hier um die Retour anzumelden. 

Solltest du weitere Fragen haben, melde dich gerne bei unserem Kundendienstteam info@montessorikid.shop

 

Wir danken Dir für deine Mithilfe!

Weitere Informationen zu einer Rückgabe finden Sie in unserer FAQ Häufig gestellte Fragen und Antworten Seite. 

Montessori Kid® Avocado Stapelspielzeug aus Lebensmittel-Silikon, Montessori Spielzeug Baby Steckspiel

€34,70